Add Background Images Here
Stacks Image 278
Stacks Image 280

Imprint

Kommunaltechnik Pierau GmbH
General Management: Jürgen Pierau, Christian Weber
Heinrich-Goebel-Straße 3
30989 Gehrden (Germany)

Phone: +49 5108 92970
Fax: +49 5108 8579
Phone for WhatsApp: +49 171 9900297

E-Mail: pierau.gmbh@t-online.de
Internet: www.pierau.de


Registered court: AG Hannover HRB 101430
VAT ID No.: DE 811660032
General terms and conditions of sale and delivery
Download here:
Stacks Image 327
We do not participate in consumer arbitration according to VSBG
The Kommunaltechnik Pierau GmbH does not participate in consumer arbitration according to the consumer dispute resolution law. Conflicts concerning the closed contract and its execution can be negotiated though to the dispute resolution body Universalschlichtungsstelle des Bundes, Zentrum für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, Telefon 07851 7957940, Telefax 07851 7957941, E-Mail: mail@universalschlichtungsstelle.de, Website: www.verbraucher-schlichter.de.
Legal notices
The publisher regularly checks and updates the information concerning these websites. Despite all due care data and information of any kind cannot be up-to-date. Therefore, a liability, guarantee or any other responsibility for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the provided information is excluded. Furthermore the provider of this website reserves the right to change, correct or improve the information provided at any time.

The content, structure and design of these websites are protected by copyright. Reproduction, modification, presentation, distribution, transmission, sale, licensing, processing, alienation or use of information or data for whatever purposes, especially the usage of texts, part of texts or pictures requires the prior written consent.

Company-/brand names
All names, terms, characters and graphics used here can be brand- or trade marks in possession by their legal owners. The rights of all mentioned and used brands and trademarks are the exclusive property of its owners.
Notice of liability / exclusion
Despite careful control of the content, the operator of this website assumes no liability for the content of linked external sites. The operators of these pages are solely responsible for their content. Opinions expressed there do not have to agree with those of the operator of this website. Furthermore, the operator cannot be expected to be constantly informed about the exact content of all linked pages.

The operator of this website expressly disclaims any form of liability, whether contractual liability, tort liability, risk liability or other liability, for direct or indirect damages, compensation for incidental damage, punishment including damage compensation or specific damage resulting from or in connection with that these pages can be accessed, used or not used, or for a loss of performance, an interruption, a defect, a transmission delay, a computer virus or other harmful elements or a line and system failure in connection with these websites, regardless of whether the operator of these Website was aware of the possibility of such damage or not.
Editorial responsibility
Responsible for content regarding to §6 TMG:
Christian Weber, Antje Weber
Address see above

Picture credits
© Olaf Mittag

Web design & programming
Faktor Werbeagentur · Gehrden



Kommunaltechnik Pierau GmbH | Heinrich-Goebel-Straße 3 | 30989 Gehrden (Germany)
Telefon +49 5108 92970 | Telefax +49 5108 8579 | pierau.gmbh@t-online.de

Imprint | Privacy

Add Background Images Here
Stacks Image 278
Stacks Image 280

Impressum

Kommunaltechnik Pierau GmbH
Geschäftsführung: Jürgen Pierau, Christian Weber
Heinrich-Goebel-Straße 3
30989 Gehrden (Germany)

Telefon: +49 5108 92970
Telefax: +49 5108 8579
WhatsApp: +49 171 9900297

E-Mail: pierau.gmbh@t-online.de
Internet: www.pierau.de


AG Hannover HRB 101430
USt.-Id.-Nr.: DE 811660032
Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen
Hier zum Download:
Stacks Image 258
Nichtteilnahme an der Verbraucherschlichtung nach VSBG
Die Kommunaltechnik Pierau GmbH beteiligt sich nicht an Verbraucherschlichtungsverfahren nach dem Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz. Streitigkeiten über den geschlossenen Vertrag und dessen Ausführung können jedoch vor der Universalschlichtungsstelle des Bundes, Zentrum für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, Telefon 07851 7957940, Telefax 07851 7957941, E-Mail: mail@universalschlichtungsstelle.de, Website: www.verbraucher-schlichter.de verhandelt werden.


Rechtliche Hinweise
Der Herausgeber prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf diesen Webseiten ständig. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können Daten und Informationen jeglicher Art nicht auf dem neuesten Stand sein. Eine Haftung, Garantie oder sonstiges Einstehen für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen ist daher ausgeschlossen. Des Weiteren behält sich der Betreiber dieser Webseite das Recht vor, jederzeit Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Inhalt, Struktur und Gestaltung dieser Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Vervielfältigung, Änderung, Darstellung, Verbreitung, Übermittlung, Veröffentlichung, Verkauf, Lizenzierung, Bearbeitung, Verfremdung oder Nutzung von Informationen oder Daten für welche Zwecke auch immer, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung.

Firmen-/Markennamen
Alle hier verwendeten Namen, Begriffe, Zeichen und Grafiken können Marken- oder Warenzeichen im Besitz ihrer rechtlichen Eigentümer sein. Die Rechte aller erwähnten und benutzten Marken- und Warenzeichen liegen ausschließlich bei deren Eigentümern/Besitzern.
Haftungshinweis/-ausschluss
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt der Betreiber dieser Webseite keine Haftung für die Inhalte verlinkter, externer Seiten. Für den Inhalt dieser Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Dort geäußerte Meinungen müssen nicht mit der des Betreibers dieser Internetseite übereinstimmen. Ferner kann dem Betreiber nicht zugemutet werden, stetig über den genauen Inhalt aller verlinkten Seiten informiert zu sein.

Der Betreiber dieser Webseite lehnt ausdrücklich jegliche Form der Haftung, ob Vertragshaftung, Deliktshaftung, Gefährdungshaftung oder sonstige Haftung, für direkten oder indirekten Schadensersatz, Ersatz des beiläufig entstandenen Schadens, Strafe einschließlich Schadensersatz oder konkrete Schäden, die daraus resultieren oder in Zusammenhang damit stehen, dass diese Seiten aufgerufen, benutzt oder nicht benutzt werden können, oder für einen Leistungsausfall, eine Unterbrechung, einen Defekt, eine Übertragungsverzögerung, einen Computervirus oder sonstige schädliche Elemente oder einen Leitungs- und Systemausfall in Zusammenhang mit diesen Webseiten, unabhängig davon, ob der Betreiber dieser Webseite sich der Möglichkeiten solcher Schäden bewusst waren oder nicht, ab.
Redaktionelle Verantwortung
Inhaltlich verantwortlich gem. §6 TMG:
Christian Weber, Antje Weber
Adresse s.o.

Bildnachweise
© Olaf Mittag

Webdesign & Programmierung
Faktor Werbeagentur · Gehrden



Kommunaltechnik Pierau GmbH | Heinrich-Goebel-Straße 3 | 30989 Gehrden (Germany)
Telefon +49 5108 92970 | Telefax +49 5108 8579 | pierau.gmbh@t-online.de

Impressum | Datenschutz